top of page




Wave with crest blue2.png

School Business Manager:

Mrs Tracey Deem

Site Manager:

Mr Simon Powell

Office Staff: 

Tanya Pope (Senior Administration Officer)
Louise Drake
Jo Hampton

Sally Leyton
Claire Pierce

Melanie Walker

NB - any one of our office staff may deal with your query and pass it on to the relevant person.

Teaching Assistants:

Annette Allen
Amanda Batchelor
Lisa Butterworth (HLTA)
Lorna Cheng
Jo Church
Sarah Dawes (HLTA)
Kate Dennett
Lucia Forbes-Galvin
Natasha Halliwell

Rebecca Holliday
Helen Jones (HLTA)
Racheal Lloyd
Kelly Ott

Chloe Seaward
Charlotte Smith
Rachel Smith
Lisa Williams
Tracey Willsher (HLTA)

Pastoral Care/Parent Support:

Emily Owen


Lunchtime, Breakfast and After School Club Staff:

Nadia Galloway
Maxine Noble
Camille Pardy

Neni Williams
Angelia Whiteley

bottom of page